The news is by your side.

Shuru Karein Kya: Song teaser of Article 15 released


Mumbai: The song teaser of the movie Article 15Shuru Karein Kya was released on Saturday and it echoes national outrage in form of angry rap. The song is all about right rage and the mood the country is in.

Shuru Karein Kya has been sung and written by India’s famous rappers Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari and Spit Fire. The song has been composed by Devin “DLP” Parker & Gingger. With this teaser, the makers have also announced that the full song will be coming out on Monday, June 10.

Apart from talented Ayushmann Khuranna Article 15 also stars Isha Talwar, M Nassar, Manoj Pahwa, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra and Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub. It has been Directed by Anubhav Sinha, Produced by Anubhav Sinha and Zee Studios and is slated to release on June 28.

Also Read: ‘Bad Man’ Gulshan Grover joins Rohit Shetty’s Sooryavanshi

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.