Kajol, Suriya, Reema among others get invited to join Oscars committee 2022

Bollywood actor Kajol, and South star Suriya have been invited by the Academy of Motion Pictures to join the Oscar Committee this year.

The invitation also has Documentary filmmaker and writer Reema Kagti and Rintu Thomas in list.

Every year, the Academy announces its members for the Oscar committee.

The invitation also includes 397 esteemed artist and executives from all around the world. The list of invitees for 2022 was announced in the Academy’s official Twitter post on Tuesday.

The list of the members includes 71 Oscar nominees and 15 Oscar winners.

The list also includes Indian-American producer Aditya Sood, who has produced many blockbuster movies like Deadpool and Martian. Famous marketing & PR professional Sohini Sengupta also made it up to the list for the Oscar committee 2022.

Also read:Kamal Haasan’s blockbuster ‘Vikram’ to hit OTT on July

You might also like
1 Comment
  1. Juliya Basheer says

    I can’t believe

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.