Swearing-in-Ceremony of Shri Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo, Shri Radha Krishna Pattanaik, Shri Sasikanta Mishra as Judges of Orissa High Court to be held on Oct 19 at 10.15 am in the New Conference Hall of Orissa HC, Cuttack

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.