Congress leader Balangir MLA Narasingha Mishra casts his vote at booth no. 44 in Laxmi Narayana Pada of Balangir. 78,723 voters are casting their votes in Balangir in 84 polling booths

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.