Kalinga TV
Kahe Thik Dekhaye Thik

Three take oath as permanent HC Judges

Cuttack, Apr 7: Three Additional Judges of the Orissa High Court took oaths as the permanent Judges of the court here on Friday.

According to reports, Justice KR Mohapatra, Justice JP Das and Justice DP Choudhury took oath as the permanent Judges of the court.

Orissa HC Chief Justice Vineet Saran administered the oath of office to the trio in the new conference hall in the old building of the High Court.

Several members of the bench and bar were present at the oath-taking ceremony.